top of page

Air-Fryer Fish Tacos



Today, my husband and I have been married for 9 years! Wow! Time really does fly. In all of our efforts to be romantic, we decided to buy each other an air fryer for our anniversary! Ha, I kid! It really is what we decided to get for our anniversary, but it is in no way romantic. That’s ok, we were just as excited about this gadget as if we were going on a trip somewhere.

We immediately started thinking of things we could make with our new toy, and I REALLY wanted fish tacos for dinner, so here you go!

A few things to note:


If you’re using the air fryer, you really need to do this in 2 batches. We tried doing it all in one batch, and the fish stuck together.



You can always make your fish on the stove top! Just place a few tablespoons of your favorite high-heat oil (avocado oil is my favorite) in the pan, and fry for 3-4 minutes on each side, or until golden brown. Place on a paper towel to drain excess oil.




You can, and you should, make the coleslaw ahead of time. It will stay fresh in your fridge for 3-4 days. I try to make mine a day ahead.





21 views0 comments
bottom of page